Yury N. Alekseev, DSc in History, Professor, President, Kyiv Slavonic University, Mate Zalka St., 10 G, 04211 Kyiv, Ukraine.

E-mail: rectorat_ksu@ukr.net



Vyacheslav M. Vorob’ev, DSc in Culturology, PhD of History, Associate Professor, ANKosygin Russian StateUniversityThe Institute of Slavic Culture, Krylov St., 20, 170000 Tver, Russia.

E-mail: tver_volok@mai.ru



Mikhail N. Gromov, DSc in Philosophy, Professor, The Institute of Philoso­phy, Russian Academy of Sciences,Goncharnaya St., 12-1, 109240 Moscow, Russia.

E-mail: dr_gromov@mail.ru



Sinisa JelusicDSc in Philology, Professor, University of Montenegro, 81 000 PodgoricaCetinjska br. 2, FDU, 81250 CetinjeBajova 5. Street, + 382 Montenegro.

E-mail: sinisaj@ac.me


Elena M. Kalashnikova, DSc in Philosophy, Professor, Department of Philosophy and Social Sciences, Perm State Humanitarian-Pedagogical University, Sibirskaya St., 24, 614990 Perm, Russia.

E-mail: philosophy@pspu.ru



Igor I. Kaliganov, DSc in Philology, Professor, The Institute of Slavic Studies, Russian Academy of Sciences, Lenin prospect 32 а, 119334 Moscow, Russia.

E-mail: kaliganov2009@mail.ru



Vladimir F. Kozlov, PhD in History, Associate Professor, History and Archives at Russian State Universsity for the Humanities, Miusskaya St., 6, 125993 Moscow, Russia.

E-mail: fotievich@yandex.ru



Magdalena Kostova-Panayotova, DSc in Philology, Professor, South-West University named after Neofit Rilski, Ivan Mikhailov St., 66, Blagoevgrad 2700, Bulgaria.

E-mail: magi66@mail.bg


Nomachi Motoki, PhD, Associate Professor, Slavic Research Center of Hokkaido University, 3-2-20, Kita 9, Nishi 7, Kita-ku, Sapporo-shi, Hokkaido, 060-0809 Japan.

E-mail: mnomachi@slav.hokudai.ac.jp



Konstantin V. Nikiforov, DSc in History, Director of the Institute of Slavic Studies, Russian Academy of Sciences, Lenin prospect 32 а, 119334 Moscow, Russia.

E-mail: nikiforov@inslav.ru



Valeriy N. Rastorguev, DSc in Philosophy, Professor, M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, Lenin hills, 1, 119991 Moscow, Russia.

E-mail: valeri2007@rambler.ru



Gaiane Spach, PhD in Culturology, University INALKO — The Institute of Eastern Languages and Cultures, 65 rue des Grands Moulins, 75013 Paris, France.

E-mail: gaiane.spach@orange.fr6